leeds picture gallery

Leeds United Squad 2011-12

Leeds United Squad 2011-12

Submitted: 08/23/11 (Edited 08/23/11)
Description: Top Row: Harvey Sharman (Physio), Paul Connolly, Leigh Bromby, Andy O'Brien, Alex Cairns, Andrew Lonergan, Paul Rachubka, Davide Somma, Luciano Becchio, Andy Beasley (Goalkeeping Coach).
Middle Row: Paul Perkins (Physio), Matt Pears (Fitness Coach), Tom Lees, Max Gradel, Robert Snodgrass, Ross McCormack, Lloyd Sam, Billy Paynter, Federico Bessone, Alex Davies (Video Tech), Chris Beasley (Kit Man).
Front Row: Glynn Snodin (First Team Coach), Micheal Brown, Alex Bruce, Aidy White, Jonny Howson, Simon Grayson (Manager), Patrick Kisnorbo, Ben Parker, Adam Clayton, Ramon Nunez, Ian Miller (First Team Coach).
Views: 7487 views. Averaging 2 per day.
In the most recent 30 day period, there've been 71 views.
Rate this image:

Next Image

Contact the Administration

Site Map